Ooh, and another resolution for 2015

Ok, so this is more of a pipe dream, but I want to write campaigns for the pen&paper game Dragon Age RPG. We have tentative plans with friends for the weekend to finally get into the game, and once I have a better feel for the mechanics, I’m going to start capsulizing my ideas .

And then put them on a website. Maybe FereldanTurnip.com.

Which gets so popular that BioWare hires me site-unseen to work on Dragon Age 4.

Yes this is so plausible that I should start packing now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

